Orange Dream

Orange Dream


7 responses to “Orange Dream

  1. I just wanted to say that your blog is really great and it has helped me immensely! I am a new muslim and I just started to wear hijab. At first I was all out of sorts because my wardrobe seemed useless. After reading through your awesome suggestions I realized that I’ve got a lot more than I thought. I’m excited to begin adding to it as well! <3

  2. Hi, this blog is really inspiring. I love this look but I live in Indonesia, which is tropical country and very hot lately. Do you have any style suggestion for me ? Thanks.

    Nia

    • @Nia in Indonesia,
      Assalamualaikum Nia, many of my family live in Malaysia and Indonesian. Unfortunately for us ladies in humid climates we must find breathable materials. Try to stay away from heavy cottons, look for silks and polyesters as they are light and ideal for humid climates like our’s. Alhamdulillah, May Allah guide you to what you are searching for.

  3. Assalamu alaykum! I am a sister from Sweden who really like what you are doing, putting your time and effort to help sisters from all around the world! I also want to start help sisters, and that is my goal in the future! I have started a blog and really hope that you visit it! :)

    Cheers/Aesha

  4. I am loving the sets you put together. I love that they seem easy, stylish, modest and pretty. Insha Allah your pregnancy is going well. I am looking forward to some new posts ;).

Leave a Reply

