Sorry…still…

As salaam alaikum everyone,

I know I’ve completely abandoned my blog but I just don’t have as much time as I used to. My baby is now 3 months, mashallah and she keeps me very busy. Aside from that, I recently resigned from my job and am doing the stay-at-home-mom thing which also keeps me very busy. Insha’allah I hope to get back to blogging soon. I hope everyone is well.

6 responses to “Sorry…still…

  1. Assalamualaikum Sweetie!

    Alhamdulillah you’ve got a rahmah in your life now! I understand she must take up all your time!

    I wish you well in your new role as a mother!

    PS I miss your postings though!!!

  2. Ramadan Mubarak my dear sister! Alhamdulilah I am so happy to hear that you and the baby are doing well! Insha’Allah when the time is right we’ll see more of your fashion tips. Wishing you & the family the best.

    Your sis,
    Samira <3

  3. Ramadan Mubarak to u,i really missed u and how is the baby doing?do take good care of yourself and the baby.As-sallam alaekum.

Leave a Reply

