I like this outfit!

This outfit is from eshakti. Although it’s not an Islamic clothing site they have plenty of modest outfits. If you know your measurements you can have an outfit custom made!

11 responses to “I like this outfit!

  1. Oh thats so funny I was just looking at that yesterday, yes there stuff is nice but i always worried if its see through. What do you do in that case? Cause alot of modest stuff is see through.

  2. assalamualaikum,

    My name is Nani and I am from Malaysia. Reading your blog makes me feel happy and syukur, being a muslimah in Malaysia we have plenty of choice in terms of those which can properly covered our aurah. But yet, there are so many muslim here still haven’t got the hidayah to do it..I guess…I am selling muslimah clothes online. Please visit http://www.muslimahchantik.com. If you have any interest in those clothes and want to know more, just drop me an email. Take care dear! wassalam

  3. Asalaamu Alaikum Sis!

    I love eshakti! I’ve ordered from them at least 2x that I can remember and they have been professional, prompt and the quality is nice.

    ma’a salaamah,

    ha

  4. Hi. I love your blog! And I’ve been eyeing the clothes at eshakti for awhile now–their caftans are beautiful. I also like how they allow one to change small things about the outfit–like the cut, the sleeves, the neckline, etc.

  5. eshakti is one of my favorite clothing sites. If you looking for somethign that everyone in your community will not have they are the place to shop.

Leave a Reply

