*New Clothing Sites

Maybe you know about these clothing sites already but I’ll say they’re new because they’re new to me. 🙂  The outfit pictured above is from Taqwa Iman. This site has plenty of long skirts, tops, accessories, and hijabs. I think the clothing is perfect for the working Muslimah. Skirt prices average around $45 and tops around $27. Insha’allah I plan to order soon…

The next site is more expensive than the last. (I like the outfit shown above).  It’s called Sharah LLC. The average skirt price is around $60 and tops are around $40. They also have hijabs, accessories and two sections- one for “women” and one for “young women.”

Really, China Towner is not a new site. I’ve been receiving emails about their new arrivals for quite some time. However, since I LOVE polka dots, I couldn’t resist posting this cute dress which I would wear as a shirt. The prices are pretty good too. (The shirt/dress shown above is $44.95). Though it is not an Islamic clothing site, there are quite a few pieces that can be “Islamized.”

 

*Disclaimer: Is you have any disputes about merchandise purchased from any of the aforementioned stores, please contact the site owner. I am not in any way affiliated with any of the site owners.
 

4 responses to “*New Clothing Sites

  1. as salaamu alaikum sister. have you ordered from these companies before? if so, have you found the fit to be equivalent to your regular size or did you have to adjust down or up for a good fit? shukran.

  2. muslimahlocs, no I haven’t. I just found out about Taqwa Iman and Sharah recently. Insha’allah I plan to order soon.

  3. Salaam,

    TAQWAIMAN.com is currently offering FREE SHIPPING on orders of $30.00 or more. Free ground shipping to anywhere in the US!! Offer ends Tuesday May 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

