Working out with Jamerican

I have this need to look feminine and “girly” while working out. Hence the reason most of the clothing in this set is pink. But what can I say? I’m the ultimate girly girl. It’s in my blood.

One response to “Working out with Jamerican

  1. Assallam Alaikum,

    Oh I so love this workout outfit. I try and combine sweats, a loooooong shirt and a hoodie over a simple AlAmira hijab… that way I have coverage, and pockets for my ipod. You can download lectures and even Quran online for FREE.

    Such a cute workout outfit!
    Thanks,
    sallam

Leave a Reply

