Cool & Easy

5 responses to “Cool & Easy

  1. I really like the colours but I would have prefered a beige abaya instead with all thease nice accesories.Beige is such a lovely colour.

  2. Sister Samah, you have a real sense of style, mashAllah. Please, please please…tells us where you find these beautiful outfits. I would love to purchase some of your combinations. I am a working woman and often I run out of ideas.

  3. Thanks everyone.

    Sister D, If you click on the set it’ll connect you to page that shows you where each piece comes from. I forewarn some of the clothing I use to create my sets are very expensive. Even I would not purchase some of the items. I’d find something similar at cheaper price.

Leave a Reply

