Casual Days

3 responses to “Casual Days

  1. asalam alaikum

    im new to hijab and this outfit is what i would wear and now adding the hijab as you have shown, will inhsallah make my outfit even more special.

    jazakallah for sharing, i love your page mashallah its beautiful.

    wa salam
    khadijah

  2. Asalaam Alaikum Sister,

    I’m new to this website I found it trying to shop on cresent moon boutique. Mashallah I love your combo!! it’s all totally me. I have a hard time shopping for funky modest clothing, I have a wedding to attend very soon can you tell me of any websites where I might find some pretty but reasonable dresses under $200. Mashallah

Leave a Reply

