Black n’ White

5 responses to “Black n’ White

  1. Assalamu’alaikum, i am from Malaysia. I fell in love with your fashion blog at first sight. Alhamdulillah thank you for enlightened me with your fashion insight.

  2. Hey sister, asalam alaykum!

    I love your blog looks great! Are you Jamaican American? I am, I just saw the flag and the name Jamerican on the other site that reffered me to this one. I never met someone with the similar ethnicity that happened to be muslimah as well… anyways just wondering! keep up the wonderful work girlll!

    Ma’a Salama

  3. Walaikum salaam rahmatullah Amina,

    Yes, I’m a Jamerican. I’m very pleased to meet you. There are a few of us out here. I’m starting to meet more and more Jamerican/Jamaican sisters.

Leave a Reply

