Purple Love


Purple Love by samah007

6 responses to “Purple Love

  1. Assalamualaikum,

    I am Aisyah from Malaysia.
    My husband will bring our family to a vacation at a water theme park. Will really appreciate if you can suggest what is the most suitable for me to wear it during that vacation. Fyi, I am a mother with a daugther and the wheather here is hot.

  2. Walaikum salaam Aisyah,

    Give me a little time, insha’allah. In the meantime you may want to look at some of my summer categories.

    Thank you Ange.

  3. Salaamualaikum, I wanted to tell you that this outfit is so beautiful. I thank Allah for this site because you come up with the nicest outfits. They are gorgeous. May Allah bless you for all your hard work.

Leave a Reply

