Somewhere else

Somewhere else
Somewhere else - by samah007 on Polyvore.com

It’s 5 degrees outside and I’m wishing I was somewhere else.

7 responses to “Somewhere else

  1. I love eshakti. Did anybody ever order anything from them? How is the quality of clothing? They are a bit pricy for my pocket but the clothes looks amazing.

  2. As salaamu alaikum , I love yellow its so summer like , sister let me ask you a question do you wear open toed shoes in the summer , I know some sisters do and some don’t , I was just wondering ,I ‘ve been in debate for quite some time with myself on rather I should or should’nt I have to honestly say I love opened toed shoes, what do you think? . shukrn, As salamu alaikum

  3. Walaikum salaam Zainab,

    Yes, I wear open-toed shoes and sandals. I don’t concern myself with the debate. I just “do me”.

  4. As salaamu alaikum, sister samah,I totally agree(lol) , and thank you so much for the response, I will continue to do my open toed shopping for the summer ( smile) , As salaamu alaikum sister.

Leave a Reply

