Mix n’ Match Jumah

Mix n' Match
Mix n' Match - by samah007 on Polyvore.com

3 responses to “Mix n’ Match Jumah

  1. Hi, first of all can i say that all the clothes i have seen on this site are beautiful! but what i am really here for is research. I am writing a Dissertation for my final year at university and part of my project is looking at how women who follow Islam, express their femininity and personal tastes. if anyone would be willing to answer questionnaires would be so good as to contact me my e-mail is chloesiobhan@hotmail.co.uk
    I would be ever so grateful xxx
    (alternatively just leave me a message at my e-mail with any relevant information xxxx

Leave a Reply

