Dainty and Pink

Dainty and Pink
Dainty and Pink - by Jamerican Muslimah on Polyvore.com

3 responses to “Dainty and Pink

  1. Assalaamualaikum-

    From one working girl to another- I know you always do work outfits but I wanted to know if you could post some top tips for work hijab wearing.

    I don’t think I’m doing a bad job of it-but I definitely have a difference between the way I dress at home (more colorful dresses and scarves) versus the classroom (blazers, trouser pants and more muted scarves). What other things do you recommend?
    Samira

Leave a Reply

