I concur!

michelle-obama

I love clothes,” she admits. “First and foremost, I wear what I love. That’s what women have to focus on: what makes them happy and what makes them feel comfortable and beautiful. If I can have any impact, I want women to feel good about themselves and have fun with fashion.” (Michelle Obama)

Here is an outfit inspired by Michelle Obama:

Purple Passion
Purple Passion - by Jamerican Muslimah on Polyvore.com

And another one:

The First Lady
The First Lady - by Jamerican Muslimah on Polyvore.com

6 responses to “I concur!

  1. I love the black heels in the second picture. And for Celeritas, YES sister, we do have a hijabi first lady: wife of the Turkish president ;-))

Leave a Reply

