Something Different

Something Different
Something Different - by Jamerican Muslimah on Polyvore.com

I can SO see myself in this outfit. There’s something about gray and pink that just looks right. This time I opted for the flat shoes. (Thinking of you Diana).

3 responses to “Something Different

  1. Well, well, well. You are reading my mind I know it. I not only love gray pants, I LOVE pink in all shades (Yes, the hottest of the hot pinks) and I love the ballet shoes but especially, I am liking this gray bowling bag. You really have talent for putting clothes together. Once again, you inspire me Samaah. Thank you and may Allah bless you infinitelly. Amin.

Leave a Reply

