I love shirt dresses

Can I just tell you how happy I am that shirt dresses are back in style? I just bought these two dresses from Old Navy and I have big plans for them.

on633393-00vliv011

on633395-00vliv01

3 responses to “I love shirt dresses

  1. Oh wow, my two favorite colors, pink and green (plus purple rounds out my color palate). I havent been to old navy in a long time but I guess I should so I can get me this fuscia shirt dress.

  2. As salaamu alaikum, I would have to agree , I too love shirt dresses, I have a few that I brought from target, masha allah , I love the two you’ve posted here, As salaamu alaikum

Leave a Reply

