Office Diva

Office Diva
Office Diva - by Jamerican Muslimah on Polyvore.com

Those heels look like a killer but I would wear my sneakers and put them on once I get to work.

5 responses to “Office Diva

  1. I own two tops that are similary built like the one you show, one blue and one hot pink which I am wearing right now :-). However, I notticed it accentuates my heavy built bottom…if you can, if it is not too much of a burden, can you please advise what kind of clothing can a woman who has a post baby body wear (that includes a stubborn belly which won’t go back to its previous size and a very round bottom). Thank you in advance 🙂

Leave a Reply

