Two For…

Here’s a casual Friday look:

Or something for Jumah:

6 responses to “Two For…

  1. Asalamu aleykum
    This is a nice outfit mashallah…
    Im looking for a graduation outfit a nice one i need some help so please reply back to me if u could do that for me
    thanks

  2. Where I go to jumah, it is recomended to wear some sort of slippers because people are trampling over you. By the time you put these heels on (or off when you come) jumah has begun and ended 🙂

  3. As Salaamu Alaikum Warahmatullah,

    I love this, stylish, yet covered modesty! and simple elegant too…just my thing, alhamdulillah!

    check me out soon…www.waahidah.com
    unique hijaab pins, and hijaab pin cushions

Leave a Reply

