Smart Dress

One response to “Smart Dress

  1. Great blog. I’m not at all religious, but I am quite conservative, and love your sets. You have a great eye! I’m sick to the back teeth of seeing over-exposed women with boobs on display every time I open a magazine. It’s boring and deeply unsexy. Anyway, I was wondering if you could do a set inspired by THE Muslim style queen, Sheikha Mozah of Qatar. She always looks so good: elegant, feminine and the epitome of chic. She wears a turban rather than a scarf when she is in the West, which I think, apart from showing great courtesy and respect for European culture (i.e. not covering her face or shrouding herself in black), she absolutely rocks. There is a photo gallery on her website, but I am having some problem with my browser and couldn’t open it. So instead the super long (sorry) link below is from a Flikr set. I’m sure you can find lots of other images of the Sheikha on the Web though.

    http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3042/2831920028_0f6436fdbf.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.flickr.com/photos/32323485%40N00/2831920028/&h=343&w=500&sz=95&tbnid=3zL2ZLzskgIGuM:&tbnh=89&tbnw=130&prev=/images%3Fq%3DSheikha%2BMozah%2Bbint%2BNasser%2BAl-Missned&usg=__aq6IiL1DFArcWh5g3Bn7_Vd5_u4=&ei=kdN2SrrnEZCYkQWkwOyODA&sa=X&oi=image_result&resnum=4&ct=image

Leave a Reply

