Formal affair

3 responses to “Formal affair

  1. Asalaamu Alaikum sister,

    This set is absolutely beautiful mashAllah! The dress is exquisite and I love the back and green combination. InshAllah I can wear something like this for Eid 🙂

    Take care,

    Binyamina

  2. Info in regard to the prostate usually fascinated me personally. The entire story, Formal affair Muslim Style Queen aka Islamic Fashion, makes techniques relatively insightful and also prepared commentary. I most certainly will enable my personal best friends fully understand approximately this information as well on the grounds that it conveys a little of the information I currently have believed in for a long time.

Leave a Reply

