Brown Girls Rock!

One response to “Brown Girls Rock!

  1. Aa Sisters,
    At last I have the perfect pair of boots for the cold seasons, but I’m stuck how to wear them, I own brown flared trousers, a brown skirt, a long brown cardigan… (the boots are brown if you hadn’t guessed, lol.)

    I like matching bown with cream and teal but I have practically NO tops to match the look with. I thought maybe I could team beige palazzo trousers with my lovely brown boots and the cardi but still no top in that spectrum. But I do have block colour short-sleeve tees in bright colours… could somebody help? x

Leave a Reply

