sassy, classy

6 responses to “sassy, classy

  1. Aa, It looks really snug and luxuriously simple! Nice, but I’m not sure short and curvy sisters like me could pull off the high-neck sweater. Still, lovely use of some good staple, classic pieces I’m sure we all have. Ws. ~L~

  2. MashAllah sister, I LOVE your style – but the prices are a bit steep. I think it would be much appreciated by the rest of us if you could create sets that are easier on the budget?

    • W, I am not intending for people to actually purchase the clothing featured in my sets. They are supposed to serve as examples for how to put together outfits. Personally, I look for something similar but far cheaper.

Leave a Reply

