Fashion Alert

As salaam alaikum ladies,

I was recently in Target while visiting my sister-friend in Seattle and we came across a lone short trench coat. It so cute! I asked a Target employee if there were more but she said no. Fortunately for my sister-friend she was able to fit the lone jacket we saw which was an extra small. I cried on the inside. As soon as I got home I went onto the Target website but couldn’t find it.

While looking again this evening I found it! Mashallah. I ordered these two:

I’m thinking about pairing these with a plain abaya and with wide skirts since they’re so short.

You can find them here. They come in several different colors including green, yellow, white, orange, black and beige.

One response to “Fashion Alert

  1. Aa Boss Lady, love the new format, very dark and sophisticated, and your recent choices really pop against it. Now let’s all hope for a lovely Spring inshallah! x

Leave a Reply

