Casual Friday

2 responses to “Casual Friday

  1. salam sister.

    Hi , hope this finds you well.My name is Alya and I hope you can give me a little fashion advice.
    Insya Allah will be going to Sydney during the Autumn season for holidays.
    I live in Malaysia and Ive not travelled to any cold weathered countries these past few years so i dont really have anything warm to wear other than my old black sweater. I dont want to spend too much on something i’m not going to be wearing often so i was wondering if you can suggest what sort of coat/jacket i should buy which would look good with a number of looks and that will still be cool to wear in the next few years.
    Looking forward to your reply! Jazakallah

Leave a Reply

