Dreaming of Summer part 2

3 responses to “Dreaming of Summer part 2

  1. assalamualaikum Sis,I’m Izah from Malaysia.Can u help me out?I’m going 2 be 19 by this november n is going 2 apply 4 engineering course in a marine-based @ aeronautics-based university(it’s undecided yet).I love cheerful colours , i wear long hijab n is a trendy gurl..the problem is, i don’t know what is the proper daily style 4 me 2 look like an engineering student yet trendy..moreover,i really need 2 focus more on the budgets..plez help me out..n_n

Leave a Reply

