Sorry

Hey ladies!

Sorry I haven’t been posting much. Alhamdulillah, we recently found out I’m pregnant. I’ve been sick and if not sick then I’ve been tired. I plan to start reposting sets soon, insha’allah, I just haven’t had the motivation.

BTW, if anyone in the US or Canada knows of some great places to get fashionable but modest maternity clothing I’m all ears.

27 responses to “Sorry

  1. Assalamu alaikum Sister. Mabruk! Wonderful news. I’ve really missed your posts but please look after yourself and may Allah make it easy on you. Congrats again! πŸ˜€

  2. MashA Allah , and Mabrook on your pregancy. I heard of a wonderful site called hijabclothing.com . This site sells clothing, scarfs , Allah pendent and necklaces etc . well the necklaces are a special going on for eid al- adha on thier other site but hey $8.00 you cant beat that price . I bought from their site and talked to the owner too ( friendly and great ) .So take it easy and hope you the best . πŸ™‚

  3. Congrats dear!

    Actually I just found this blog and I should say ,thank you very much for helping me to be more confident and fashionable muslimah πŸ™‚

    I hope you can update more in future.Have a good day Sweetie!

  4. Mabrook and all the best. During my pregnancies I just sized up in elastic waist maxi skirts, swing cardigans and tunic shirts.

  5. Alhamdulillah, take time with your pregnancy. Baby health comes first.
    If you are looking for a Maternity Clothing Shoppe, I always referred to Motherhood Maternity myself. I do not know if there is one near you, but I knew of it to be a large chain.

  6. Shabby Apple (www.shabbyapple.com) is a site I just discovered myself. Modesty is part of their criteria for collaborating designers, AND they have a maternity section πŸ™‚

  7. Thank you all for your well-wishes and advice. The baby is due any day now. I’m hoping to catch up on blogging while on maternity leave, insha’allah.

Leave a comment